My first post

My first photo to be posted had to be one of my favourite shots from a town called Leitza, located in northern Spain. A group of friends and I decided that we would take a road trip to visit here last August. The route took us through the heart of England, then France then finally arriving in Spain. This trip is what sparked my photography after I had gone looking for a camera and incidentally, whilst waiting for a bus, managed to find my Canon EOS500n sitting in a charity shop window for £25. Bargain !

Leave a Reply

